India Vs Ireland 2nd T20, Match preview and Prediction

India Vs Ireland 2nd T20, Match preview and Prediction, we have brought to you from Dublin, Ireland.


India Vs Ireland 2nd T20, Match preview and Prediction



Team India, which won the one-sided win over Ireland in the first T20, will have to take on the T20 series today. The second T20 match between Ireland and Team India will be played at 8.30 pm. The toss will be at 8 o’clock.


After winning the first T20, the Virat Brigade will now have to capture the second T20 and win series. Both teams will face face-to-face in the second and final match at the Village stadium Dublin.

India did not have any kind of trouble in the first match. Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan’s duo take India to cross 200, after which Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav did not allow the Irish batsmen to regain the wicket.

India’s batting is strong and therefore there is no concern for them. Captain Virat Kohli can also make some changes in this match.

In the bowlers, Jaspreet Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar bowled a bit. Bumrah got two wickets. Kuldeep had taken four wickets in the last match while Chahal got three successes.

In the second match, this pair can prove to be a headache for the hosts.



India Vs Ireland 2nd T20, Match preview and Prediction


The prediction given by our cricket experts in the last match proved to be true at all, for this you can read our previous article.


Preview And Prediction

The Indian batting line-up, which performs well in the first match, is expected to bat well once again.

Where on one side Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan are looking at the best form, the same thing as bowling, Kuldeep Yadav, and Yuzwendra Chahal’s spinners pair are looking very fast

Ireland’s batting and bowling do not have the ability to withstand the Indian sharpened attack, so like the previous match, India will again win the match easily.

Our cricket experts believe that today again Indian cricket team will be able to easily defeat Ireland on their home ground and win the series 2-0




Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, K L Rahul, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswandra Chahal, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Siddharth Kaul



Gary Wilson (Captain/wicketkeeper), Andrew Balbirne, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Anti McBrine, Kevin O’Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Ponnier, Boyd Rankin, James Sennon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson.