India vs Newzealand 3rd T20 match in 7nov 2017



ind vs nz 3rd t20

India vs Newzealand 3rd and final T20 match in Thiruvanantpuram on 7 nov 2017

new constructed stadium in kerala. This is the first match of this ground.

In Indian team the skipper Virat kohli wants to win this match and also wants win this series

because the Indian team did not win any t20 series from Newzealand

team India also wants to win this match and win the regular Eighth series

because the ground is new so behave of pitch is not confirmed but it is sure

that the match become more exiting.

Probably Playing 11 

India (From): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli(c), Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(w), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips(w), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Tim Southee



Related posts

2 Thoughts to “India vs Newzealand 3rd T20 match in 7nov 2017”

Comments are closed.